Two new changes on Cypriot list

by Sietse Bakker 224 views

On today's participants list of Cypriot broadcaster CyBC, there are again two changes.

From the new list disappeared

Forever and for good – Written/composed by Eric Babak & Patrick Babak
I will always love you – Writer(s)/composer(s) unknown

This is the official list at the current moment;

01. Lost in love – Written/composed by Lefki Stylianou & Antreas Paraskeva
02. Just your smile – Writer(s)/composer(s) unknown
03. To s'agapo – Writer(s)/composer(s) unknown
04. I need you to need me – Writer(s)/composer(s) unknown
05. Play that melody to me – Writer(s)/composer(s) unknown
06 – Everytime I close my eyes – Written/composed by Konstantinos Andronikou & Giorgos Ktorides
07. We all are heroes – Written/composed by Eric Babak & Patrick Babak
08. I'm a fighter – Written/composed by John Themis, Rachel Charles & Marina Solonos
09. Funky – Writer(s)/composer(s) unknown
10. Don�t crack now – Written/composed by Mike Connaris & Paul Brown
11. Invincible – Written/composed by Mike Connaris & Tarn-Marie Taylor
12. Love on the weekend – Written/composed by Michalis Roussos & John Vickers
13. Why angels cry – Written/composed by Petros Giannaki
14. Land of yesterday – Written/composed by Petros Moschovakis, Joyce Kokkinou & Michalis Hadjimichail
15. Night's shadows – Writer(s)/composer(s) unknown
16. Just a dance – Written/composed by Marios Anastasiou & Christina Georgiou
17. After you – Written/composed by Giannis Charalampous, Natasa Tyrimou & Valanto Tryfonos
18. Congratulations – Written/composed by Christodoulos Siganos, Siganos & Valentino
19. When I see you dreaming – Written/composed by Dimitris Laskaridis & Lizzi Marcroft
20. If you ask me to lie – Written/composed by Matheson Bailey

Most likely, to be continued!

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!