UPD Tonight: first newcomers heat in Lithuania

by Povilas - 76 views

Tonight, LRT organises the first heat of Eurovision Studio, the primary preselection round for �newbies� in Lithuania. Ten participicants will face televoting and professional jury to get four tickets to next round of preselection.

The participicants of the first heat:

01. Egle Juodyte – Not good to be mad
02. Eleonora Sobrova – Daydreaming
03. Auguste Vedrickaite – Make me wanna loose you
04. Robertas Kupstas – Falling in love
05. Antanas Nedzinskas – Pop �vaig�de
06. Margarita Arta – Thoughts
07. Jonas Cepulis – I Dont think
08. Ola – All I need
09. Fate – Baby you are
10. Evelina Jocyte – Take me

Five newcomers are familiar to the public, as they are former participicants of popular Fame Factory and Star Academy TV shows.

A mixture of televoting and points given by professional jury will decide which four participicants that will proceed to second round of Eurovision Studio.

The show starts at 20:00 CET and can be watched live on internet here!

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!