TVP announced running order national final

by Sietse Bakker 78 views

Through OGAE Poland, TVP announced the running order for the national selection, Piosenka dla Europy 2006, which will take place on 28th January.

This is the running order for the Polish national final:

1. Agata Torzewska
2. Danzel
3. Katarzyna Moś
4. Maciej Silski
5. Leonie Kuizenga
6. Ich Troje
7. Dezire
9. Katarzyna Cerekwicka
10. Sławomir Uniatowski
11. Mosqitoo
12. Brathanki
13. The Jet Set
14. KTO TO
15. Queens

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!