DR released names Junior MGP 2005

by Sietse Bakker 90 views

Danish broadcaster DR released the list of participants for MGP 2005, the national selection for the 2005 Junior Eurovision Song Contest.

The following singers and songs have been selected for Denmark's national selection for this year's Junior Eurovision Song Contest;

Annisette Ravn Jørgensen & Nanna RossenVenindetanker
Marieke van BeestMusikken
Lucas Oliver HasnaouiFest her
JeansJeg ka' nemli' godt li' dig
Karoline Dolva & Zoe Lilja MikkelsenEt stjerneskud
Kirstine Munkeboe MadsenKære fru lærer signe
TwizDu må forstå
Julia ØstergårdSol og sommer
Nicolai KielstrupShake-shake-shake

MGP 2005 takes place on 17th September in DR's Studio 3. Jacob Riising will host the live event. The winner will be chosen by the televoters (phone and SMS). DR will soon launch a website with more information about the young participants.

Last year, Cool Kids ended fifth with Pigen er min. In 2003, Anne Gadegaard ended fifth as well with Arabiens drøm.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!