Rita Guerra releases a new CD album

by André Rodrigues 106 views

Rita Guerra, who represented Portugal at the 2003 Eurovision Song Contest in Riga, has just released a new CD album called Rita.

Rita Guerra is back with an album after 10 years when the last one, as a solo performer, was released.

Throughout her career, Rita recorded an album with Beto who was the male back vocal in Riga, has participated in many Disney productions and was also one of the performers of the Canções do Século show. Despite the 22nd place at the 2003 Eurovision Song Contest, Rita reached a very high moment in her life by representing Portugal at this event .

Meanwhile, this new CD includes Deixa-me sonhar, besides 10 other songs. The line up of the tracks in this album is as follows:

1. À Espera Do Sol
2. Chegar A Ti
3. Diz-me Que O Tempo Não Passa
4. Deixa-me Sonhar (Só Mais Uma Vez) (Eurovision entry)
5. O Que Tu És Para Mim
6. Se Eu Pudesse
7. Para Além Da Noite
8. Será
9. Onde Tu Estiveres
10. Só Tu
11. Secretamente

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!