Semifinal: No televoting in three countries

by Sietse Bakker 202 views

During the commentators meeting, that just took place in Kyiv, it was announced that televoting has been declared invalid in three countries.

Due to the low number of votes, the televoting in Albania, Andorra and Monaco has been declared invalid and the jury votes were used to determine the points given by these countries. To avoid future attempts to influence the televoting in these countries, the European Broadcasting Union did not want to tell what the neccesary minimum amount of votes was to make it valid.

Meanwhile, we published a video of Albania ..

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!