Result: The last three songs that qualify for the final in Norway

by Vasileios Terzopoulos 120 views

The third and last heat of Melodi Grand Prix 2013 that took place in Larvik, Norway has been concluded and three more songs made it to next Saturday’s final in Oslo.

The three acts chosen by the public were:

  • Gaute Ormåsen – Awake
  • Sirkus Eliassen – I Love you te quiero
  • Adelén – Bombo

Nine acts in total will compete in the MGP Final:

  • Gromth and Emil Solli-Tangen – Alone
  • Datarock – The underground
  • Vidar Busk – Paid my way
  • Margaret Berger – Feed you my love
  • Fjellfolk – Ulvetuva
  • Annsofi – I’m with you
  • Adelén – Bombo
  • Sirkus Eliassen – I love you te quiero
  • Gaute Ormåsen – Awake

There will also be one wildcard from the non-qualifiers to make up the total number of acts in the final to ten. The winner of the grand final will represent the country in Malmö in the second semi-final on May 16th.

You can watch the whole show again on NRK TV.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!