First nine songs available in Moldova

by Juha Repo 208 views

The Moldovan selection for the 2013 Eurovision Song Contest in Malmö has moved one step further this morning, with nine songs now ready for listening online.

The Moldovan broadcaster TRM, has now posted the songs so far confirmed by nine artists, that they are entering the national final with.

The artists and songs, in the order they confirmed their participation and song are:

  1. Boris Covali – Runaways
  2. FireLove – Just smile
  3. Paşa Valeria – Show me your feelings
  4. Aliona Moon – A milion
  5. Stela Boţan – Inima mea
  6. Cristina Scarlat – I pray
  7. Cristina Croitoru & Karizma – Never fall again
  8. Felicia Dunaf – Codename Felice
  9. Aurel Chirtoacă – Iartă-mă

Listen to the songs on the TRM website here

The Moldovan selection is different this year: 24 artists, who made it this far have a bank of 60 songs to select from. There will be two semi-finals on 26 and 28 February and the Moldovan entry for Malmö will be decided in the final on 2 March.