First semi-final results

by Stella Floras 397 views

The first semi-final of the 57th Eurovision Song Contest has just finished. Eighteen acts competed in Baku’s Crystal Hall and 10 got the golden ticket for the Grand Final on Saturday.

These are the 10 qualifiers in the order they were announced:

  • Romania
  • Moldova
  • Iceland
  • Hungary
  • Denmark
  • Albania
  • Cyprus
  • Greece
  • Russia
  • Ireland

The ranking will not be disclosed until after the final.

During the Winners’ Press Conference the traditional draw for the final took place and this is how tonight’s winners will perform:

  • Romania 14th
  • Moldova 26th
  • Iceland 7th
  • Hungary 2nd
  • Denmark 15th
  • Albania 3rd
  • Cyprus 8th
  • Greece 16th
  • Russia 6th
  • Ireland 23rd


ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!