Final four songs selected in the UK

by Sietse Bakker 115 views

After the listeners of Radio 2 had the chance to televote on the eight songs for A Song for Europe, the BBC announced the four winning songs. These will appear in the final.

The winning sons are 'Come back' by Jessica Garlick, 'DJ Romeo' by Tricia Penrose, 'I give in' by Surf N� Turf and finally 'Never in a million years' by Zee.

The song 'Lovestruck', which was almost an exact copy of a former Swedish hit, has not been selected.

The British national final, A Song for Europe, will be held March 3.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!