Spain: TVE reveals commentators and spokesperson for Eurovision 2019

by Sanjay (Sergio) Jiandani 841 views

TVE, the Spanish national broadcaster, has confirmed the commentators and spokesperson for the forhcoming 2019 Eurovision Song Contest in Tel Aviv.

Julia Varela and Tony Aguilar will be flying to Tel Aviv in May and will be the Spanish commentators at the forthcoming 2019 Eurovision Song Contest. The duo will be working together for the second consecutive year after having worked together in Lisbon last year.

Julia has graced the Eurovision Song Contest four times already and got great experience commentating the competition for the Spanish audience, whilst Tony will be commentating the event for the second time.

The Spanish spokesperson during the voting at the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest has also been confirmed. Nieves Álvarez will once again having the honour of announcing the Spanish votes during the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest. It will be the third time that Nieves will announce the Spanish jury votes in Eurovision.

Spain is all set to conquer the Europe at the forthcoming 2019 Eurovision Song Contest with Miki and La Venda.