Finland: Darude & Sebastian Rejman reveal their third song “Look away”

by Roy Knoops 593 views

Finland’s Eurovision 2019 representatives Darude and Sebastian Rejman have unveiled their third Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu (UMK) 2019 song and potential Eurovision entry: Look away

And that’s three! Following Release me and Superman, broadcaster YLE has released the final song by DJ Darude featuring Sebastian Rejman for Finland‘s national selection Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2019!  Enjoy the official music video for Look away!

Look away is the third dance track by Darude and his guest vocalist Sebastian Rejman, a tune in Darude’s signature style.

The song is also available on all electronic music platforms, such as Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer.

UMK 2019 final

DJ Darude (Ville Virtanen) featuring Sebastian Rejman will represent Finland at the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest in Tel Aviv, Israel. The duo will perform their three potential entries during Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu (UMK) 2019 on Saturday 2 March at venue Logomo in Turku, hosted by Krista Siegfrids (Finland 2013) and Mikko Silvennoinen.

The winning song will be chosen through a combination of professional jury vote and public televoting.

Finland’s representatives are set to perform in the first half of the first semi-final on Tuesday 14 May.