Armenia: Song titles announced

by Victor Hondal 221 views

The titles of the songs to be presented in the Armenian national final have been announced today. The broadcast date of the show has been delayed again, and is yet to be announced by the country's broadcaster ARMTV.

As already announced, DerHova, Apricota, Vehram Petrosyan and Martin Kesici are the composers behind the four competing entries. Their titles are:

  • Ayo (DerHova)
  • Hi (Ahram Petrosyan)
  • Boom boom (Apricota)
  • Goodbye (Martin Kesici)

Theshow was scheduled to be aired next Saturday, February 26th. Due to the death of Emmy's father, the country's national final has been postponed. The new date is yet to be announced, but is likely to take place in the beginning of March.