Slovenia:Darja Svajger, Severina and Mojca Mavec, jury in EMA

by Victor Hondal 179 views

EMA 2011, the Slovenian selection for this year's Eurovision Song Contest, will have an all-female jury. Darja Svajger (Slovenia 1995 and 1999), Severina (Croatia 2006) and tv presenter Mojca Mavec will have a key role in the country's decision for the 2011 running of Europe's favourite tv show.

Ten acts will compete in the final stage of EMA 2011, to be held next Sunday the 27th of February. Two of them will be allowed by the jury to proceed to the superfinal, where the overall winner will be decided by televoting alone.

The line-up for the final of EMA 2011 is as follows:

  1. Rock Partyzani –Time for revolution(Aleš Klinar)
  2. Tabu –Moje lu?�?�i(Toma?�?? Trup, Iztok Melanšek)
  3. Nina Pušlar –Bilo lepi bi(Martin Štibernik, Dejan Radi?�?�evi?�?�)
  4. Maja Keuc –Vaniljia(Matja?�?? Vlaši?�?�, Urša Vlaši?�?�)
  5. Feliks Langus –Disco raj(Matej Mršnik, An?�??e Langus, Alen Ster?�??aj)
  6. Leeloojamais –Slovenska(Leeloojamais , Sašo Pipi?�?�)
  7. April –Ladadidej(Raay, Erika Mager,Franci Tepina)
  8. Sylvain, Mike Vale feat. Hannah Mancini –Ti si tisti(Hannah Mancini, Mike Vale, Anze Palka)
  9. Time to time –Pravi ?�?�as(Time to Time)
  10. Omar Naber –Bistvo skrito je o?�?�em(Omar Naber, Jure Golobi?�?�, Eva Breznikar)

Slovenia will compete in the second semifinal of the 2011 Eurovision Song Contest.