Spain: Snippets of all 9 finalist songs online

by Victor Hondal 57 views

The Spanish public broadcasting corporation RTVE have published snippets of the nine songs to be performed in the final, scheduled to be held on Friday. As already announced, each finalist will sing three songs in the forthcoming show.

You can listen to the snippets here.

The line-up for the final will feature Melissa, Lucía Pérez and boyband Auryn. Each of them will perform three of the songs in the competition. They have already been assigned. Check the list below.

El sol brillará(Rafael de Alba)
Evangelyne(Kjell Jennstig, Dejan Belgrenius & Kristin Molin)
Volver(Primoz Poglajen, Jonas Gladnikoff, Camilla Gottschalck & Christina Schilling)

Lucía Pérez:
Abrázame(Antonio Sánchez-Ohlsson & Thomas G.son)
C’est la vie! It’s allright(W&M, Nestor Geli, Susie Päivärinta, P. Andersson & M. Lindberg)
Que me quiten lo bailao(Rafael Artesero Herrero)

Diamonds(Nestor Geli, Susie Päivärinta, Pär Lönn)
Eos(Jesús Cañadilla & Alejandro de Pinedo)
Sueños rotos(Primoz Poglajen, Jonas Gladnikoff, Camilla Gottschalck, Christina Schilling)

The jury will select one song for each candidate after having listened to all the entries. Then, the winner will be decided by televoting alone.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!