Armenia: National final moved to February 26th

by Victor Hondal 48 views

Finally, as expected, the date for the Armenian selection show has been changed. It is now set for February 26th, a week later than originally scheduled. Meanwhile, the identity of the authors of the songs has been unveiled.

A total of four songs will be presented, one of which will become the Armenian entry in the 2011 Eurovision Song Contest. ARMTV has announced that the composers are:

  • DerHova
  • Vahram Petrosyan
  • Apricota
  • Martin Kesici

We'll get the answer on February 26th at 18:30 CET (21:30 local time).