Portugal: Running order for Festival da Canção announced

by Victor Hondal 127 views

A draw was held today in Lisbon in order to determine the running order for the country's selection show for Eurovision 2011, Festival da Canção. Sete Saias will kick off the performances in the evening of March 5th at Teatro Camões, while Ricardo Sousa will be the last to sing.

This is the running order for Festival da Canção 2011:

  1. Sete Saias – Embalo do coração
  2. Carla Moreno – Sobrevivo
  3. Nuno Norte – São os barcos de Lisboa
  4. Rui Andrade – Em nome do amor
  5. Henrique Feist – Quase a voar
  6. Wanda Stuart – Chegar à tua voz
  7. Tânia Tavares – Se esse dia chegar
  8. Inês Bernardo – Deixa o meu lugar
  9. Filipa Ruas – Tensão
  10. Homens da Luta – Luta é alegria
  11. Axel – Boom boom yeah
  12. Ricardo Sousa – O mar, o vento e as estrelas

Portugal will compete in the second half of the first semifinal of the 2011 Eurovision Song Contest, to be held on May 10th.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!