Austria: 30 participants left in the competition

by Alexandru Busa 118 views

Austria's national broadcaster has published moments ago the list with the lucky 30 participants that will fight for the chance of representing the Alpine country at this year's Eurovision Song Contest. The online voting will end on January 31st and will determine the ten candidates for the big final to be held on February 25th.

ORF has published the list of the thirty participants in the online voting of this year's Austrian national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest. The original number of applicants in the returningcentral Europeancountry was 210.

. Eva K. Anderson – I will be here
. Nadine Beiler – The secret is love
. Leo Aberer & Patricia Kaiser – There will never be another you
. Oliver Wimmer – Let love kick in
. Excuse Me Moses – Way out
. Alkbottle – Wir san do ned zum spaß
. Richard Klein – Bigger better best
. Mary Broadcast Band – Who's gonna stop me now
. Heinz aus Wien – È Cosi
. Julian Heidrich – Australian gate
. Any Major Dude – July
. Katie Lunette – My home
. Matara – Why do I
. Robi Faustmann – Neuer wind
. Louie Austen – Make your move
. Charlee – Good to be bad
. Axel Wolph & The Feeltank Orchestra – My little reminder
. Petra Frey – Senda little smile
. Lana Gordon – Ask the universe
. Cama – Time of our lives
. Sellyy – Lethargie
. Jean Nolan – Crazy
. Luttenberger Klug – Sternenlichter
. Alf Poier – Happy song
. Missy May – It'sa girls life
. Trackshittaz / Lukas Plöchl – Oida taunz
. CoryBantic / Chris Schaller – Try to forget her
. Freddy Sahin-Scholl – Butterfly
. Band WG – 10 Sekunden glück
. Klimmstein feat. Joe Sumner – Paris, Paris

Austria has returned to the Eurovision Song Contest after three years of absence. Their last entrywas Get a life – Get alive performed by Eric Papilaya which failed to qualify for the final in 2007.