Eurovision Rehearsals – Day Two

by Benny Royston 73 views

The second day of rehearsals for the 2010 Eurovision Song Contest is underway in Oslo. The countries participating in the second half of the first semi final will today take to the stage for their first technical rehearsals.

Poland, Belgium, Malta, Albania, Greece, Portugal, FYR Macedonia, Belarus and Iceland will each have 40 minutes on stage, as well as their backstage time, sound check, screen room time and press meetings.

As usual, stay tuned to for all the coverage from the rehearsals, video footage, interviews and more.

Watch yesterday's rehearsal footage and reviews here:

Watch the interviews with:

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!