Ukrainian 20 finalists selected

by Victor Hondal 112 views

After a frantic day of auditions, where 67 applicants were heard, the Ukrainian broadcaster have shortlisted the lucky 20 which will make it to the national final, scheduled for this Satuday, March 20th.

The names of the 20 finalists are:

  1. Vitaly Kozlovsky
  2. Vasyl Lazarovich
  3. SH & BB
  4. Alexey Matias
  5. Zaklyopki
  6. Ivan Berezobsky
  7. Duet Stereo
  8. Irina Rosenfeld
  9. Shanis
  10. Max Barsykih
  11. Vladislav Levitsky
  12. Miya
  13. DaZzle dreams
  14. Masha Subko
  15. Zlata Ognevich
  16. Mira Gold
  17. Natalia Valevska
  18. Julia Boys
  19. El Kravchuk
  20. Alyosha

As announced earlier, the internally selected entrant, appointed by the former board of NTU, Vasyl Lazarovich, is in the running to represent Ukraine in Oslo. Today, the auditions session has taken place. Tomorrow, the secondstage will be run, with 20 second previews of thesongs being broadcast across various broadcasters in Ukraine all day. At 22:00 CET, "Shuster Live"(TRK Ukraine) will broadcast all 20 songs in full. On Saturday evening during a gala concert which will be broadcast live on Ukrainian television broadcaster NTU at 19:00 CET, a national final will be held, where televoting alone will determine the winner,

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!