Ireland: All Eurosong 2010 songs online

by Gavin Murray 85 views

Today, Irish broadcaster RT&Eacute aired the five songs to compete in Eurosong 2010 on radio, the irish national final to be held later tonight.

The five participants to compete to win the ticket to Oslo which have appeared on youtube are:

Leanne MooreDoes heaven need much more?
(Written by Tommy Moran & John Waters)

Lee BradshawRiver of silence
(Music: Ralph Siegel, Lyrics: John O'Flynn & Jose Santana)

Michael GrahamBaby, nothing's wrong
(Written by Michael Graham, Scott Newman & Yann O'Brien)

Monika IvkicFashion queen
(Written by Marc Paelinck & Mathias Strasser)

Niamh KavanaghIt's for you
(Music: Niall Mooney, Marten Eriksson, Lina Eriksson & Jonas Gladnikoff)

Log onto tonight Friday, March 5th, for the The Late Late Show: Eurosong 2010 live from Dublin at 22:35 CET (21:35 local time) on RTÉ ONE television. A webcast of the show will be available worldwide. will be attending the event with live updates before and after the show aswell as a live report of the show, including all the reactions and gossip direct from Dublin.

Vote for your favourite song in the Irish national final in the poll click here.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!