Full list of Dora direct qualifiers announced

by Victor Hondal 118 views

The full list of the prequalified finalists of Dora 2010 has been announced today. Some 10 days ago, only the names of the performers and musicians were disclosed. Now, the Croatian broadcaster, HRT, has revealed the song titles as well.

The list of prequalified acts for the final of Dora 2010 is as follows:

1. Prvi pogled
Performer: Group Alibi
Music: Boris �ur�evi�
Lyrics: Viktor Milakovi�/Dino Juratovac/Boris �ur�evi�
Arrangement: Boris �ur�evi�

2. Na tvojim rukama
Performer: Franka Bateli�
Music: Miro buljan/Boris �ur�evi�
Lyrics: Neno Nin�evi�
Arrangement: Mir Buljan/Boris �ur�evi�

3. Preporo�ena
Performer: Marta Kuliš
Music: Luka Zima
Lyrics: Tomislav Erceg/Luka Zima
Arrangement: Luka Zima

4. Za koga si se �uvala
Performer: Tihomir Kožina
Music: Denis Duman�i�
Lyrics: Faruk buljubašiÄ�-Fayo
Arrangement: Igor Ivanovi�

5. Blagdani
Performer: Žiga i Bandisti
Music: Miroslav Škoro
Lyrics: Miroslav Škoro

6. Golu si me skinuo
Performer: Sabrina
Music: Ante Pecoti�
Lyrics: Ante Pecoti�
Arrangement: Ante Pecoti�

7. Zadnja kap života
Performer: Grupa Viva
Music: Nenad Nin�evi�/Miroslav Buljan
Lyrics: Nenad Nin�evi�
Arrangement: Miroslav Buljan/Boris �ur�evi�

8. Nek nam bude lijepo
Performer: �ani Stipani�ev
Music: Alfi Kabiljo
Lyrics: Alfi Kabiljo
Arrangement: Alfi Kabiljo/Saša ValenÄ�iÄ�

It has been also announced today that Carla Belovari, winner of the Croatia's search for a star show, will perform the song Sada osje�am to, selected from the public call for songs. The line-up for the Dora semifinal is therefore complete.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!