Running order for EMA 2010 revealed

by Victor Hondal 61 views

The Slovenian public broadcaster has announced earlier today the running order for the semifinal of the country's national selection for Eurovision 2010, EMA, as well as the names of the entries that are already qualified for the final stage. As exclusively revealed yesterday, the two EMA shows will be held on February 20th and 21st.

This is the line-up for the EMA 2010 semifinal, to take place on February 20th:

  1. Sara Kobold – Od tod do VeÄ�nosti
  2. Brigita Šuler – Para me
  3. Nina Pušlar – Dež
  4. Langa – Roko di maj
  5. Saša Zamernik – Živim za zdaj
  6. Ylenia Zobec – Priznam
  7. Vaso & D Plejbeks – Gremo na emo
  8. Martina Šraj – Dovolj Ljubezni
  9. Marko Vozelj – Maj si zrak
  10. Petra PeÄ�ovnik – Iz Nevade
  11. Martina Feri – Le en dan
  12. Zadnji Taxi – Franjo
  13. Manca Špik – Tukaj sem doma
  14. Anzambel Roka Žlindere & Kalamari – Narodno zabavni rock

The seven direct finalists, to compete on February 21st, have been announced as well. They are (running order, artist, composer and song):

  • 2. Nuša Derenda – Neisha – Sanjajva
  • 4. Tangels – Raay – Kaj in kam
  • 6. Anastazija Juvan – Miran Juvan – Nežna izpod prstov
  • 8. Hamo in Gal – Gal Gjurin – Ä�rni konji Ä�ez nebo
  • 10. Stereotipi – Zvone Tomac – Daj mi en znak
  • 12. Vlado Pilja – Marin Legovic – Tudi fantje joÄ�ejo
  • 14. Lea Sirk – Patrik Grebol – Vampir je moj poet

As EMA's new regulations state, all the entries will be performed in Slovene, thus the song to represent the country in Oslo will be sung in that language. The outcome of the shows will be decided only by public televote.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!