New Edyta Górniak's international album on the way

by Kamil Górecki 177 views

The greatest Polish star, Edyta Górniak, who represented Poland in 1994 and came 2nd in Dublin giving her country the best debut in Eurovision history, is going to release her new international album Invisible on 31st March.

The new album contains 15 songs, among them the first single, Impossible, which is now popular in Poland and also in Germany, thirteen songs released earlier on the album Perła (Pearl) in Poland and a remix of one of those songs. The album will be released in 21 countries: Germany, Austria, Finland, Norway, Switzerland, Greece, Sweden, Taiwan, Turkey, Japan, Belgium, Croatia, Slovakia, Israel, Hong Kong, Hungary, Latvia, Ukraine, Iceland, Russia and Poland.

The songs are:
1. Impossible
2. Sit Down
3. Invisible
4. How Do You Know
5. The Story So Far
6. The Day Before The Rain
7. Cross My Heart
8. Make It Happen
9. Hold On Your Heart
10. If You Could
11. As If
12. Can´t Say No
13. Whatever It Takes
14. The Story So Far (Uptempo Mix)
15. Sleep With Me

Invisible will be her third international album, next to Edyta Górniak and Live'99.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!