Eurovision Day 3: The schedule

by Marcus Klier 86 views

The rehearsals for the 2009 Eurovision Song Contest continue today. The first nine countries that will perform in the second Eurovision Song Contest Semi Final on Thursday 14th may will enter the stage in Moscow for the first time.

The rehearsal schedule:

07.30 CET Croatia
08.10 CET Ireland
08.50 CET Latvia
09.30 CET Serbia
10.10 CET Lunch break
11.10 CET Poland
11.50 CET Norway
12.30 CET Cyprus
13.10 CET Break
13.30 CET Slovakia
14.10 CETDenmark

The press conference schedule:

08.45 CET Croatia
09.25 CET Ireland
10.05 CET Latvia
10.45 CET Serbia
11.25 CET Poland
12.05 CET Norway
12.45 CET Cyprus
13:45 CET Slovakia
14:25 CET Denmark

Follow the our continuing coverage with

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!