Eurovision Day 2: The schedule

by Marcus Klier 116 views

The rehearsals for the 2009 Eurovision Song Contest continue today. The last nine countries of the first semi final will hit the stage in Moscow for the first time.

The rehearsal schedule:

07.30 CET Israel
08.10 CET Bulgaria
08.50 CET Iceland
09.30 CET FYR Macedonia
10.10 CET Lunch break
11.10 CET Romania
11.50 CET Finland
12.30 CET Portugal
13.10 CET Break
13.30 CET Malta
14.10 CETBosnia & Herzegovina

The press conference schedule:

08.45 CET Israel
09.25 CET Bulgaria
10.05 CET Iceland
10.45 CET FYR Macedonia
11.25 CET Romania
12.05 CET Finland
12.45 CET Portugal
13:45 CET Malta
14:25 CET Bosnia& Herzegovina

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!