Israel: Nadav Guedj (Israel 2015) releases debut album!

by Gil Laufer 599 views

Nadav Guedj, the sixteen years old boy who represented Israel in the Eurovision Song Contest 2015 and reached the 9th place with his summer hit Golden boy has finally released his debut album. During the last year, since his Eurovision participation, he has managed to release a few singles as Good vibes and Jump which are also included in his new 9-track album.

The album, which brings some internetional uptempo summer vibes is available for purchase as a physical CD in the various music stores in Israel as well as digitally on iTunes. All songs are performed in English except for one, Elle m’rend fou, which is in French, as Nadav is French-Israeli and was born and living in Paris until the age of three.


  1. Jump
  2. Hold the city
  3. Never over
  4. Make you mine
  5. Can’t control it
  6. Good vibes
  7. Elle m’rend fou
  8. Broken
  9. Golden boy

Check out a recap featuring all nine songs from Nadav Guedj’s debut album:

Stay tuned to ESCToday for more news regarding Israel in the Eurovision Song Contest