Live: National final in FYR Macedonia

by Marcus Klier 57 views

The FYR Macedonian national final for the 2009 Eurovision Song Contest is about to be held. 16 acts will compete to become the country's ninth entrant in the competition.


A webcast will be available here.

If you can't access the webcast directly click here, then click on the seventh icon from the left near the bottom of the webpage, with the letters MRT.

You can watch the show also on MKTV Sat, Hotbird 13E 11471V 27500 5/


  1. Next time – Nesto sto ke ostane
  2. Risto Samardjiev – Samo son ke ni ostane
  3. Slang- Gengsta oro
  4. Proekt Makedonija – Pomalku naivno
  5. Daniel – Sila na ljubovta
  6. Andrijana Janevska – Drvo bez koren
  7. Kostadin Papa – Za nea postojam
  8. Verce Pandilovska – Severno od mene, juzno od tebe
  9. Kaliopi & Naum – Rum dum dum
  10. Vlatko Lozanovski – Bliski do mene
  11. Aleksandar Belov – Sastano solzi izbrici
  12. Bravo – Devojiko
  13. Vlatko Ilievski – Najbogat na svet
  14. Kristijan – Nema da zboram
  15. Rock Agresori – Ding dong
  16. Dejan Trifunovski – Ljubovta doaga


Because of technical problems, no live report can be provided tonight. The results are expected to be revealed around 23:00 CET.


Next Time have won the national final one point ahead of Kaliopi & Naum!

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!