Tonight: National final in Poland

by Marcus Klier 87 views

Tonight, Piosenka dla Europy 2009, the Polish national final for the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest, will be held. Ten acts will compete for the ticket to Moscow to become the country's 14th representative in the competition.

The show

The show to be broadcast on TVP1 starts at 20:15 CET. Ten actswill present one song each and the winner will be chosen by televoting and an expert jury (50% each), just like in recent years.


A webcast will be presumably made available before the show starts.


Composer/lyricist in bracket.

  1. StachurskyI nie mów nic (Daniel Maczura/Jacek Lszczok)
  2. Det BetalesJacqueline (Leif Melander, Peter Nord, Knut Oyvind Hagen)
  3. Man MeadowLove is gonna get you (Thomas G:son, Andreas Rickstrand/Thomas G:son)
  4. DaliEveryday (Viktar Rudenka, Aliaksandar Liutych/Viktar Rudenka, Igor Znyk)
  5. IraDobry czas (Artur Gadowski/Wojciech Byrski)
  6. Artur ChamskiKilka slów (Pawel Rurak Sokal/Andrzej Ignatowski)
  7. Marco Bocchino & Ola SzwedAll my life (Marco Bocchino)
  8. Tigrita ProjectMon chocolat (Klaudia Baszniak Kozlowska)
  9. RentonI'm not sure (Mariusz Gajewski, Marek Karwowski, Luksz Ró Ycki, Pawel Szupilu/Marek Karwowski, Pawel Szupiluk)
  10. Lidia KopaniaI don't wanna leave(Alex Geringos, Bernd Klimpel)

Your opinion

You can vote for your favourite in the show here.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!