2008 esctoday.com awards – Composer of the year

by Marcus Klier 51 views

Here are the nominations for the third annual esctoday.com awards, Composer of the year category.

The nominations for COMPOSER OF THE YEAR are:

  1. Philip Kirkorovfor the Ukrainian entryShady lady
  2. Mira Craigfor the Norwegian entryHold on be strong
  3. Dana International for the Israeli entry The fire in your eyes
  4. Andrej Babićfor the Portuguese entrySenhora do mar
  5. Sébastien Tellier for the French entry Divine

You can watch the performances below:

1. Shady lady (Ukraine)

2. Hold on be strong (Norway)

3. The fire in your eyes (Israel)


4. Senhora do mar (Portugal)

5. Divine (France)

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!