Montenegro: The final version of Zauvijek volim te

by Gavin Murray 214 views

Last week, during a televised show on RTCG2 Stefan Filipovic presented his entry for the 2008 Eurovision Song Contest, Zauvijek volim te.

Zauvijek volim te was created by Grigor Koprov (composer), Ognen Nedelkovski (author) and Vladimir Dojcinovski (arranger), the team behind Karolina Goceva's Mojot svet, FYR Macedonia's entry last year in Helsinki. Zauvijek volim te is an uptempo, pop rock song. RTCG have now releasedthefinal version of the Montenegran entry for the 53rd Eurovision Song Contest.

Zauvijek volim te has been also recorded in English, under the name Never forget that I love you.

Montenegro will participate in the first semi-final on May 20th.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!