Spain: Edurne releases Adrenalina- official tour kicks off on 18 June

by Sanjay (Sergio) Jiandani 428 views

The 2015 Spanish Eurovision representative Edurne has released her brand new album Adrenalina today.

Edurne’s new album Adrenalina has been released by Sony Music Spain and will be available on Itunes as of yesterday. Adrenalina features a total of 12 tracks including Edurne’s Eurovision entry Amanecer,

Adrenalina (The Album)
1. Amanecer
2. Va a ser mejor
3. Basta
4. One shot
5. Duda
6. Ultima superviviente
7. Un dia mas
8. Freakday
9. Sigueme
10.  I believe
11.  Amanecer (Symphonic version)
12. Soñar

Adrenalina is Edurne’s 6th album and has a pop-rock feel to it. Edurne will kick off her official tour on 18 June in Alicante. Edurne released one of the tracks from the album Basta few days back.


Edurne was selected via an internal selection by TVE in order to represent Spain at the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest in Vienna. She defended the Spanish colours in the grand finale of the 2015 ESC with her entry Amanecer, despite an extraordinary performance she placed 21st in Vienna.

Amanecer- Eurovision Song Contest in Vienna.

Stay tuned to ESCToday for the latest news on Edurne and the Eurovision Song Contest.