Spain: Edurne’s Adrenalina set to release on 16 June

by Sanjay (Sergio) Jiandani 346 views

The 2015 Spanish Eurovision representative Edurne will be releasing her forthcoming new album Adrenalina on 16 June.


Edurne‘s upcoming album will be featuring a total 12 tracks including her Eurovision entry Amanecer and the Symphonic version of Amanecer. Edurne’s forthcoming album will be released by Sony Music Spain and will be the artist’s sixth album.

Adrenalina- tracks

  1. Amanecer
  2. Va a ser mejor
  3. Basta
  4. One shot
  5. Dudar
  6. La última superviviente
  7. Un dia más
  8. Freakday
  9. Sigueme
  10. I believe
  11. Amanecer (Symphonic version)
  12. Soñar (A dream is a wish your heart makes)

Edurne was selected via an internal selection by RTVE in order to represent Spain at the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest with her entry Amanecer. Despite an extraordinary performance she placed 21st in the grand final in Vienna.

Stay tuned to ESCToday for the latest news on Edurne, Spain and the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest.