Eurovision 2015: Honorary OGAE membership cards presented

by Jessica Weaver 880 views

OGAE International has unveiled special honorary OGAE membership cards to the Eurovision Song Contest team.

To honour and commemorate the collaboration between themselves and the Eurovision Song Contest, OGAE International presented special honorary OGAE membership cards to the team behind the Eurovision Song Contest during a special press conference.

ESCToday were on the scene during the presentation of the membership cards, which were presented by the President of OGAE International, Maiken Mäemets. Cards were presented to members of the Eurovision Song Contest team, including Editor-in-Chief Jarmo Siim, EBU Event Supervisor Sietse Bakker and Executive Supervisor of the Eurovision Song Contest Jon Ola Sand.

The press conference took place on Tuesday 19 May at the conference hall at the Wiener Stadthalle, the host venue for the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest.

Stay tuned to for the latest news on the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest live from the Wiener Stadthalle