Tonight: Denmark decides for Belgrade

by Marcus Klier 121 views

Tonight, the Dansk Melodi Grand Prix, the Danish national final for the 2008 Eurovision Song Contest, will be held. The winner will become Denmark's 37th representative in the competition.

The show

The show will start at 20:00 CET. Like in the semi finals,

The line-up

  1. Come on overHassing & Hassing
  2. All night longSimon Mathew
  3. LucianoAmin Jensen
  4. Until we're satisfiedKendra Lou
  5. Tree of lifeUNITE
  6. Hooked on youLasse Lindorff
  7. Den jeg erCharlie
  8. Sweet memories of youLars and Josefine
  9. La' mig væreThe Dreams
  10. Spanish soulSandee May

Betting odds (by NordicBet)

  1. Simon Mathew (3.00)
    The Dreams (3.00)
  2. Sandee May (7.00)
    Kendra Lou (7.00)
  3. Lasse Lindorff (10.00)
  4. Amin Jensen (14.00)
  5. UNITE (20.00)
  6. Josefine & Lars (25.00)
  7. Anne-Marie & Claus Hassing (30.00)
    Charlie (30.00)

DQ finished 19th in the semi final of the Eurovision Song Contest with the song Drama queen, thus not reaching the final. In Belgrade, the Danish representative will enter the second semi final on 22nd May.