Melodifestivalen 2008 CD available

by Benny Royston 86 views

The Melodifestivalen 2008 double-cd has been made available to pre-order on's partner store, CDON.COM. The CD will be released on March 16th on the M&L record label, the day after the final of the show.

The Melodifestivalen CD is one of the biggest selling CDs in Sweden every year, reflecting the popularity of the show. With so many popular Swedish artists participating in the competition annually, it is likely to once again become a multi-platinum disk.

Fans wanting to purchase the double CD, featuring all 32 of the competing songs in weden's Melodifestivalen show can do so now by clicking here.

Full tracklist:

01. E-Type & The Poodles – Line Of Fire
02. Face 84 – Alla Gamla X
03. Velvet – Deja Vû
04. Brandur – Lullaby
05. Michael Michailoff – That's Love
06. Amy Diamond – Thank You
07. Suzzie Tapper – Visst Finns Mirakel
08. Christer Sjögren – I Love Europe
09. Ola – Love In Stereo
10. Lasse Lindh – Du behöver aldrig mer vara rädd
11. The Nicole – Razborka
12. Alexander Schöld – Den första svalan
13. Rongedal – Just A Minute
14. Sanna Nielsen – Empty Room
15. Andra Generationen – Kebabpizza, Slivovitza
16.Carola and Andreas Johnson- One Love
17. BWO – Lay Your Love On Me
18. Mickey Huskic – Izdajice
19. Frida feat. Headline – Upp o Hoppa
20. Thérèse Andersson – When You Need Me
21. Patrik Isaksson – Under mitt tunna skinn
22. Caracola – Smiling In Love
23. Ainbusk – Jag saknar dig ibland
24. Eskobar – Hallelujah New World
25. Niklas Strömstedt – För många ord om kärlek
26. Calaisa – If I Could
27. Daniel Mitsogiannis – Pame
28. Linda Bengtzing – Hur svårt kan d va?
29. Nordman – I Lågornas Sken
30. Sibel – That Is Where I'll Go
31. Fronda – Ingen mår så bra som jag
32. Charlotte Perrelli – Hero

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!