Tonight: Montenegrosong 2008

by Marcus Klier 59 views

Tonight, Montenegro will choose its representative in the 2008 Eurovision Song Contest. Six singers will compete and a song will be selected internally for the winner after the show.

The show starts at 21:00 CET.


A webcast will be provided here.


  1. Nenad Kne�evic
  2. Vesna Milacic
  3. Stefan Filipović
  4. Grim
  5. Andrea Demirović
  6. Jelena Ka�anegra

Montenegro debuted in the 2007 Eurovision Song Contest as an independent country. Stevan Faddy finished 22nd in the semi final with 'Ajde kroči, thus not reaching the final. In Belgrade, Montenegro will take part in one of the semi finals.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!