Belgium: Full songs online, one by one

by Stella Floras 63 views

Starting today, Radio 2 will be presenting the full versions of this year's Belgian Eurosong participants, one new song per day. The first song is online already, Magical sensation by Katy Satyn.

All twenty songs participating in this year's Eurosong, the Belgian preselection for the Eurovision Song Contest will be aired, on each day, on Radio 2's website. The songs will be presented in the following order:

21 January: Katy Satyn
22 January: Raeven
23 January: Brahim
24 January: Eva Darche
25 January: Femme Fatale
28 January: Kenza
29 January: E.F.R.
30 January: Ishtar
31 January: Esther
1 February: Tanja Dexters
4 February: Ellis-t
5 February: Tabitha Cycon
6 February: Di Bono
7 February: Nelson
8 February: Geena Lisa
11 February: Francesco Palmeri
12 February: Paranoiacs
13 February: Elisa
14 February: A Butterfly Mind
15 February: Sandrine

To listen to the songs click here.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!

Stella Floras

Thanks to Johnny Logan and Hold me now I fell in love with the Eurovision Song Contest, a love that's been going strong ever since with undiminished passion. My first memories date back to 1977 and the lyrics of Rock bottom, Dschinghis Khan and A ba ni bi are still engraved in my brain.

I joined in 2006 as a junior editor after being invited by Barry Viniker, I soon became Senior Editor and during the 2007 contest in Helsinki I was appointed Head of Communications. Today I hold the post of Head of Human Resources and I am proud to be working with the best editorial team in the world.