26 countries confirm 2003 participation

by Sietse Bakker 51 views

The European Broadcasting Union (EBU) released the rules for the Eurovision Song Contest 2003 and the list with the 26 participating countries, which all confirmed their participation.

Besides the fact that countries are forced to use televoting, unless it's technically not possible, there are no specific changes in the rules of the contest. The rules can be found on the EBU website.

The list with the 26 participating countries can be found on the 2003 page.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at vacancies@esctoday.com!