Ukraine: the complete line-up

by Marcus Klier 117 views

Ukrainian broadcaster NTU has announced the complete line-up for their national final tomorrow along with the sepcial guests who will appear during the show. There will be seven contestants and the winner will be chosen by a jury and televoting.

The entrants are:

  1. GODO – Stolen rain
  2. Yavhenia Vlasova – I will be
  3. Olena Hrebenyuk – Zla bolshe net
  4. Verka Serdyuchka – Dancing
  5. NeAngely – Ya znayu, eto ty
  6. Vasyl Bondarchuk – Serebro
  7. Aviator – Angely

Some singers that have already been chosen for the contest will appear on stage: Olivia Lewis from Malta, Todomondo from Romania, The Jet Set from Poland and Dmitry Koldun from Belarus. Swiss representative DJ BoBo will send some special greetings via video link.

Thanks to Tina Karol's 7th place in Athens with Show me your love, Ukraine is directly qualified for the final round in 2007.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!