Watch now: Eurovision 2014 hosts announcement

by Sanjay (Sergio) Jiandani 123 views

DR, the Danish national broadcaster has announced that the 2014 Eurovision hosts will be officially revealed at a press conference at 11:00 CET.

You can watch the press conference live on DR’s official website  from 10:30 CET here. The press conference will be held at the Odd Fellow Palæet in Copenhagen and will be moderated by Tine Gøtzche and will accompanied by DR’s Pernille Gaardbo and Jan Lagermand Lundme.

The 2014 Eurovision Song Contest will be held on 6,8 and 10 May at the B&W Hallerne in Copenhagen, Denmark. Stay tuned to esctoday.com for the latest news on Denmark and the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest.

Who will host the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest?

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at vacancies@esctoday.com!