Belarusian finalist songs presented

by Alexandru Busa 31 views2

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Belarus will be the first country to select its song for next year’s Eurovision Song Contest. The national final in which ten songs are competing will take place in Minsk on 7 December 2012. The Belteleradiocompany of Belarus released today the ten songs that will compete in the last phase of their selection.

Ten acts will compete in the final show :

  • Max Lawrence – “I love your charming eyes”
  • Alena Lasnkaya – “Rhythm of Love”
  • Alexey Gross – “One way love”
  • Daria – “Catch me again”
  • Nuteki Band – “Save me”
  • Satsura – “Get out of my way”
  • Uzari – “Secret”
  • Yankey – “Letter to mother”
  • Beaver Band – “Incredible girl”
  • Vitaly Voronko – “I wonder how you”


You can listen to the songs here.

Source :


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at!