FYR Macedonia: Audio snippets available

by X Tra 31 views

MKRTV has published audio snippets of the eight songs competing in tonight's Macedonian final. Aleksandra Pileva and Martin Vucic will both perform four songs. The winner will represent FYR Macedonia in the semifinal of the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest in Kiev.

This is the running order for tonight's Macedonian national final:

1. Aleksandra Pileva – Ne (No)
2. Martin Vucic – Dali vredi? (Is it worth it?)
3. Aleksandra Pileva – Baknez za kraj (A kiss for goodbye)
4. Martin Vucic – Kolku bolka ostana (The painful feelings)
5. Aleksandra Pileva – Izvini (Sorry)
6. Martin Vucic – Ljubovna parada (Love parade)
7. Aleksandra Pileva – Sonce i mesecina (The sun and the moon)
8. Martin Vucic – Ti si son (You are a dream)

Audio snippets of the eight songs can be heard on MKRTV's Eurovision Song Contest website by clicking here.

The winner of tonight's final will represent FYR Macedonia in the semifinal of the 2005 Eurovision Song Contest.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at vacancies@esctoday.com!