New running order for Estonian final

by Jarmo Siim 54 views

Estonian broadcaster ETV has announced a new running order for the Estonian national final. Eurolaul 2005 will be held on 5th February.

The songs will be performed in the following order:

1. Sobe – Look in my eyes
2. Julia Boman – Nevermore island
3. Glow – Break the ties
4. Airi Ojamets – Dream in a dream
5. Deva Deva Dance & Cardinals – 11
6. Glow – Dream
7. Rebecca – Have you ever
8. Eha – Gotta go
9. Laura – Moonwalk
10. Suntribe – Let's get loud

The videoclips for the songs were recorded on Monday and Tuesday. The first preview show will be broadcast on Saturday and will be followed the next week by a series of daily 5-minute shows till 5th February, when the final will be held.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at vacancies@esctoday.com!