Lena Philipsson's new album 100% in Swedish

by roel 73 views

On 4th August, this year's Swedish Eurovision Song Contest representative Lena Philipsson releases a new album. The album has been entitled short and easy Det gör ont en stund på natten men inget på dan.

After Det gör ont was a number 1 hit in Sweden, reached the top 20 in Denmark and the top 40 in Flanders, Swedish singer Lena Philipsson will release a new full album on 4th August.

The new album got a sentence out of her smash hit Det gör ont as title: Det gör ont en stund på natten men inget på dan. The album is available in two versions, as ordinary album or as digipack, and can already be ordered on www.cdon.com.

Lena's new album is completely in Swedish and features her latest single Delirium and her Eurovision hit Det gör ont. The English version It hurts however is missing. Furthermore, Stopp, nej, gå härifrån is on it, the song with which Lena Philipsson wanted to enter Melodifestivalen 2004 at first.

Det gör ont en stund på natten men inget på dan

01. Lena anthem
02. Det nya Europa
03. Låt oss säga vi var gifta
04. Det gör ont
05. På gatan där jag bor
06. Stopp, nej, gå härifrån
07. Delirium
08. Ingenting är längre som förut
09. Min mor sa till mej
10. Säg det som det är
11. Den dröm som alla drömmar drömmer

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at vacancies@esctoday.com!