Marta Roure releases full album Nua

by roel 107 views

Marta Roure, the first ever Andorran representative at the Eurovision Song Contest, releases her first full album today. The album is called Nua and includes her latest single Massa fàcil and her Eurovision song Jugarem a estimar-nos as bonus track.

Marta Roure was selected during 12 Punkt on RTVA to become the first ever Andorran representative at the Eurovision Song Contest. However, with Jugarem a estimar-nos she did not succeed in qualifying for the final.

Today, Marta Roure releases her first full album. “Now, I will open another phase in my career”, she described the release of the album, called Nua. The album was produced by Xavi Ibañez and should introduce Marta Roure as the new female voice in Catalan pop-rock.


01. Sentir girar el món
02. Massa fàcil
03. Insomni
04. No puc fer-ho sola
05. Reincident
06. Perduda
07. No sé si això es amor
08. Si t'en vas
09. Saps qui ets
10. S'ha acabat
11. No tinc edat
12. Tots en una noria
13. Bonus Track: Jugarem a estimar-nos

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at vacancies@esctoday.com!