New Year's Day: The 12 songs for Andorra

by Sietse Bakker 103 views

In the show 12 punts Andorra will select their first Eurovision Song Contest entry ever! 12 songs are selected for the national final.

Terra, composed by Jordi Vidal
Confia en mi, composed by Brigit García
En quedarà, composed by Ibáñez – Hermosilla
Jugarem a estimar-nos, composed by J. Bardagí
Crec, composed by Josep Thio
No es nou, composed by Natxo Torres
No esperis amor, composed by Alquezar – Rodo
Vine, composed by David Ambrosio
El destí, composed by Elena Curto
Anem cap al nord, composed by Forteza/Bardavid
Si et perds, composed by Berta
És que si, composed by Martínez/Segarra

The songs will be performed by the two finalists, Marta Roure and Bis a Bis, who are selected during the past editions of the Andorrese national selection. Andorra will appear in the contest's qualifier round, which takes place at 12th May in Istanbul.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!