Running order Junior Eurovision Song Contest known

by Sietse Bakker 284 views

Yesterday, the running order for the first Junior Eurovision Song Contest took place in the Danish capital Copenhagen. The show will open with Greece and will be closed by The Netherlands.

1. Greece
2. Croatia
3. Cyprus
4. Belarus
5. Latvia
6. FYR Macedonia
7. Poland
8. Norway
9. Spain
10. Romania
11. Belgium
12. United Kingdom
13. Denmark
14. Sweden
15. Malta
16. The Netherlands

Meanwhile it became public that Ronan Keating will not host the contest, against previous suggestions of the EBU. Also, Britney Spears had been named as a possible host. Camilla Ottesen and rapper Remee, both from Denmark, will host the programme. Our colleagues of reported that.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!