‘Winners of Eurovision’ Concert in Dortmund on 26 March

by Gil Laufer 232 views

The Westfalenhallen in Dortmund, Germany, will host the Eurovision Winners Concert on 26 March. Eight previous winners have already confirmed their attendance with more on the way!

The confirmed artists that will perform are:

  • Johnny Logan (Ireland 1980, 1987)
  • Bucks Fizz (United Kingdom 1981)
  • Nicole (Germany 1982)
  • Herrey’s (Sweden 1984)
  • Sandra Kim (Belgium 1986)
  • Charlotte Perrelli (Sweden 1999)
  • Ruslana (Ukraine 2004)
  • Loreen (Sweden 2012)

Furthermore, Isabelle Aubret (France 1962), The Olsen Brothers (Denmark 2000) and Conchita Wurst (Austria 2014) might show up, as well as more surprising names.

Tickets are on sale via the Westfalenhallen official website in five different categories, at 41, 51, 56 or 61 euros.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!