Eurovision Participants 2015

Eurovision Song Contest 2015

The Eurovision Song Contest 2015 take place in Vienna, Austria. Last year, Conchita Wurst brought the trophy to Vienna after winning the contest in Copenhagen. The bearded lady will be welcoming the 40 participating countries this year at Wiener Stadthalle, the home of the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest. VIP Guest country will be Australia, to celebrate the 60th anniversary of the contest. has been following closely every country confirmation to this year’s contest. Countries like Turkey, Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Ukraine and Bulgaria have decided not to participate this year. Turkey plans to return next year in Eurovision.

The first semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest takes place on Tuesday May 19 and 16 countries will compete for 10 spots in the grand final. Albania, Armenia, Belarus, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, FYR Macedonia, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Moldova, Romania, Russia, Serbia and The Netherlands will give their best to proceed to the final.

The second semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest takes place on Thursday May 21 and 17 countries will try their best for 10 spots in the Grand final of the contest taking place on Saturday May 23. Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia and Sweden are the 17 participants who’s representatives will compete.


Check the participants list for

Semi-final 1  | Semi-final 2 | Grand Final

To find the Eurovision Song Contest 2014 participants, click here